18166 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
756
photos
102955
videos
907
countries
128

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Culture,Sexy and Beauty Girl
    See you soon again lovely ..

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Kabaty

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Daniel
    2018.07.23
  • REVIEW

    I have met her recently and I can say that without a doubt she’s the best I have met. She’s so beautiful and sweet and we had a great conversation as well. Husband is also supportive and I didn’t feel awkward at all. She’s definitely worth the time and money. She’s the best. Highly recommended. Thanks!

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 USD
    TH
    2018.07.23
  • REVIEW

    She was great showed me you could have fun in other ways as well and it’s worth plus respect her opinion as well ☺️

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    75 EUR
    Matt
    2018.07.23
  • REVIEW

    Waste of money!save yours please!she is fat like hell ant doesnt looks like in the pictures at alllll

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    140 EUR
    Erkut
    2018.07.23
  • REVIEW

    Fake fake fake! I called the telephone number and she confirmed that the pictures are 100% real and hers. But when I met her, she was a different girls and later on discovered that she has several profiles on this and other escort sites. She is a clock-watcher time passer and provides a shit service. She agrees to provide full service and do everything before coming but when took money then she starts excuses. Not recommended at all!

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    bahm
    2018.07.23
  • REVIEW

    She sexy shy and smoking..shes always on time..very flexible..hygiene is unmatched in the game..treat her like a queen and she'll treat you like a king

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    400 EUR
    Biggie
    2018.07.23
  • REVIEW

    I did spend few hours and nights with her, and I did manage to tick few boxes . I can't tell how much she's skill. So easy to turn me on and get me so horny :o

    Can't wait to see her another day !

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Central District

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    Polypumos
    2018.07.23
  • REVIEW

    gorgeous girl! photo of her! I highly recommend someone who likes big tits and an elastic round ass

    Meeting Country:

    Russia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    250 EUR
    Peter
    2018.07.23
  • REVIEW

    WOW SHE WAS AMAZING AND THAT PUSSY! MAMA MIA. IM DEFINITELY COMING BACK FOR MORE KASE XOXO

    Meeting Country:

    Jamaica

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    John :)
    2018.07.23
  • REVIEW

    If you want to have fun and have most amazing experience go to see Tati.... She is the best .......

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    280 EUR
    Babana69
    2018.07.21
  • REVIEW

    This one beautiful lady inside and out. Had a great time and look forward to spending time with her again

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Ma`adi

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    3000 EGP
    Dave
    2018.07.21
  • REVIEW

    Meeting went great. She arrived on time and dressed very classy. Nice personality. Beautiful lingerie underneath. Took very good care of me. Rate was a bit expensive for me but if I can save up enough and get back through town I'll probably try to see her again.

    Meeting Country:

    Austria

    Meeting City:

    Heuberg

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    NewJack
    2018.07.21
  • REVIEW

    Beautiful girl with great tits and ass. tight wet pussy and likes to fuck. wish she would suck more dick and swallow. but if I could I would fuck her every day

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Houston City

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    400 USD
    jt
    2018.07.21
  • REVIEW

    Alexandra is really brilliant. She is clever, pretty and very nice. I feel all time very comfartable with her service. I cant await to be with her again!

    Meeting Country:

    Ukraine

    Meeting City:

    Abakly

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Heiner
    2018.07.21
  • REVIEW

    I requested a role play with kim as my employee, she arrived in a respectable, but sexy skirt, and with glasses to fit the role of an intelligent female employee.

    She was excellent, my fantasy of having a beautiful, blonde, with natural busty tits beg me for attention was finally realized.

    Her BJ while looking up at me was as sexy as they get.

    To summarize, she is one of the best if not the best private escort in Tel Aviv today.

    Meeting Country:

    Israel

    Meeting City:

    Tel Aviv

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    winston
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Luna is a fantastic young girl with a fantastic figure looks more sexy than her photos loverly apartment with a massive bed in a large bedroom, her french is the best that I have ever had and after a sexy oily nude body to body massage and a boob fuch I took her from behind and could not hold back any longer, then she finished off the hour with a booby massage then I had to have her friend Sarah for an other hour of sexy fun she was again fantastic next time will have them both together was exhausted and had to visit a near by bar to get my strength back

    Meeting Country:

    Spain

    Meeting City:

    Marbella

    Meeting length:

    2hrs hours

    Cost:

    240 EUR
    Roger69
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Pricy but was worth it. I treated myself since it was my birthday and now I can't wait for my next birthday as I'll certainly repeat this experience.

    Meeting Country:

    Germany

    Meeting City:

    Berlin

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1000 USD
    Charles
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Very good GFE. Everything went as planned. I really enjoyed myself.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    240 USD
    Scorpian King
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Good attitude and clean hotel. Most important she is matured and a lot of fun.

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Ron
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Totaly fake!!! I ask if it was the same girl but it was not. It was a monster. She makes a hugh drama and I put 120 in the trash. 120 euros for a gourgeous woman I was the idiot. Fake, fake, fake

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    bili
    2018.07.20
Escorts in UK
The most beautiful female escorts and the best escort services from the United Kingdom. British escorts are available in any kind, such as porn stars, English escorts, MILFs, teens and the list goes on and on. Do not hesitate, contact one of the UK escort girls right now!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.